You...

I never believed
This would happen to me
But then you came in my life
You and your smile...

You took my hand
Without knowing
You took my heart aswell

That night I sat on the beach
Could not sleep
All my thoughts belonged to you
You and your smile

The whole night I walked throught the hotel
Till the sun began to rise
But it wasn't the same without you

I went down to the beach again
Watched the sun rise
Wishing you would be here
You and your smile

I made a trip to another beach
Just to get you out of my mind
But nor the white sand
Nor the deep blue water
Could distract me from thinking of you

I came back to the hotel
Searched you everywhere
At the bar, at the pool, on the beach
But you and your smile weren't there

I knew I have to pack my things
I knew I missed the chance
seeing you just one last time

Now I'm finally at home
I'm seeing your face before my inner eye
and there's just one question in my head:
Will I ever see you again?

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

aua.
Mausi, das hat echt weh getan das zu lesen, ich kenne...
HotfridgeXXL - 29. Jul, 00:23
du schreibst sehr gut!
ich kann deine situation nachvollziehen, zumindest...
LadylikeKandis - 24. Jul, 19:17
das klingt ja fürchterlich...
das klingt ja fürchterlich :O so schlimm ist es bei...
Apsxd - 24. Jul, 18:01
Ah ok. Wenn das SO aktuell...
Ah ok. Wenn das SO aktuell ist, würde ich schätzen,...
romeomikezulu - 24. Jul, 13:17
die geschichte hab ich...
die geschichte hab ich grade nachm streit mit meiner...
Apsxd - 24. Jul, 00:58

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5038 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 29. Jul, 00:23

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren